Official sponsor

AG2R LA MONDIALE

104 – 110 Boulevaard Haussmann
75379 PARIS Cedex 08
Website : AG2R LA MONDIALE

 

 

Doing something about tomorrow

We have just celebrated 20 years’ partnership with France’s favourite pro cycling team. This strong, enduring partnership with Vincent Lavenu and his riders has allowed us to build a solid, powerful team which today never goes unnoticed in the professional peloton. This long-standing association, which combines performance and solidarity, is rare in sport. It reflects our particular approach to health, life and asset assurance protection for our French customers.

AG2R LA MONDIALE insures 15 million people in their daily lives and in preparation for their future, whether for life and health insurance, savings or pensions. We have been doing this for more than 100 years with a dual requirement: ceaselessly adapting to a changing environment, and allowing our customers to control their own destinies. The ties that we have bound with our customers and our team are sincere and profound. Together, let us take control of our futures and continue to write this remarkable story! We can be sure that 2018 will bring the thrills of more marvellous victories and some real moments of happiness!

André RENAUDIN
Managing Director, AG2R LA MONDIALE

 

 

Working hand in hand

A true spirit of fraternity has bound AG2R LA MONDIALE and Vincent Lavenu’s team for the past twenty years. And that solidarity, which shines through as much in victory as in adversity, has allowed us to build a mutual trust allowing the riders to develop under the best possible conditions.
This commitment reflects the work of our employees, hand-in-hand with our insurance customers. They work day after day to help them find the best solutions to protect their health and that of those dear to them, as well as a range of free services.

The VIVONS VÉLO programme, encouraging French people to get into – or back into – the saddle for their wellbeing, in their private lives and at work, is a fine illustration.

For AG2R LA MONDIALE’s 11,000 employees, this unique, enduring support is a great source of pride, since the team represents so well our colours and values of solidarity and performance. Ten or so employees from the Group will even try to follow the pro riders on the ‘Étape du Tour’ between Annecy and Le Grand-Bornand, under the same conditions as the professionals.

We are looking forward to a new year of partnership which will unite our riders, the pro cycling team management, the whole of our company and those insured by our Group, with a brand new team shirt!

José MESSER
Deputy Managing Director of Sponsorships, AG2R LA MONDIALE

Partenaire officiel

AG2R LA MONDIALE

104 – 110 Boulevaard Haussmann
75379 PARIS Cedex 08
Site internet : AG2R LA MONDIALE

 

 

Prendre la main sur demain

Nous venons de fêter les 20 ans de notre partenariat avec l’équipe cycliste préférée des Français.
Cet engagement fort et de long terme auprès de Vincent Lavenu et de ses coureurs a permis de construire une équipe solide et puissante, aujourd’hui incontournable dans le peloton professionnel.
Cette association durable, qui conjugue performance et solidarité, est rare dans le sport. Elle reflète la conception particulière que nous avons de nos engagements dans la protection sociale et patrimoniale auprès des Français.

AG2R LA MONDIALE accompagne 15 millions d’assurés dans leur vie quotidienne et la préparation de leur avenir qu’il s’agisse de prévoyance, de santé, d’épargne et de retraite. Nous exerçons notre métier depuis plus de cent ans avec une double exigence : celle de s’adapter sans cesse aux évolutions de notre environnement, et celle de permettre à nos clients de devenir maîtres de leur choix. Les liens noués avec nos assurés et notre équipe sont sincères et profonds. Ensemble, prenons la main sur demain et continuons à écrire notre histoire ! Gageons que l’année 2018 nous offre le privilège de vivre à nouveaux de belles victoires et de grands moments de bonheur !

André RENAUDIN
Directeur général d’AG2R LA MONDIALE

 

 

Travailler main dans la main

Une véritable fraternité lie AG2R LA MONDIALE et l’équipe de Vincent Lavenu depuis deux décennies. Cette solidarité, qui s’exprime dans la victoire comme dans les difficultés, a permis de construire une confiance mutuelle qui assure aux coureurs les moyens d’évoluer dans les meilleures conditions.

Cet engagement est à l’image du travail que nos collaborateurs effectuent main dans la main avec nos assurés. Ils œuvrent au quotidien afin de proposer des solutions utiles permettant de préserver leur santé et celle de leurs proches, ainsi que des services gratuits.

Le programme VIVONS VÉLO qui motive les Français à se (re)mettre au vélo pour leur bien-être, dans leur vie privée comme au travail en est un bon exemple.

Pour les 11 000 collaborateurs d’AG2R LA MONDIALE, ce soutien unique et historique est une fierté, tant l’équipe porte haut et fort nos couleurs ainsi que nos valeurs de solidarité et de performance. Une dizaine de collaborateurs du Groupe tentera même de suivre les pas de nos coureurs sur « l’Étape du Tour », entre Annecy et Le Grand-Bornand, dans les mêmes conditions que les professionnels.

Nous sommes impatients de vivre une nouvelle année de partenariat qui réunira nos coureurs, l’encadrement de l’équipe, tout le corps social et les assurés du Groupe sous un nouveau maillot.

 

José MESSER
Directeur du sponsoring d’AG2R LA MONDIALE